Board of Governors

IMG_0737The NORTEP-NORPAC Board of Governors has representation from the three school divisions and the two Tribal Councils in northern Saskatchewan. These include:

– The Northern Lights School Division #113
– The Ile a la Crosse School Division #112
– The Creighton School Division #111
– The Prince Albert Grand Council
– The Meadow Lake Tribal Council